Officers

Kirby O'Malley

President

kirby@gardenstateprecast.com

(732) 259-9101

Daniel Morris

Vice President - Sales/Marketing

dmorris@gardenstateprecast.com

(732) 259-9610

Gene O'Malley

Secretary Treasurer - Sales

gomalley@gardenstateprecast.com

(732) 616-5633

Production/Dispatch

Nadine Hurd

Production Scheduling - Dispatch - Accounts Receivable

nhurd@gardenstateprecast.com

(732) 642-5875

Supervisors

Michael Vergona

Plant Manager

mvergona@gardenstateprecast.com

(732) 547-2732

Chris Tyler

Assistant Plant Manager

ctyler@gardenstateprecast.com

(848) 992-5440

Peter Morris

Maintenance Supervisor

pmorris@gardenstateprecast.com

(732) 865-5271

Quality Control

Jay 

Engineering and Estimating

Paul Heidt

Engineering Manager

pheidt@gardenstateprecast.com

(732) 547-3106

Donte Savage

Estimator

dsavage@gardenstateprecast.com

(732) 620-0053

John O'Keeffe

Project Manager

jokeeffe@gardenstateprecast.com

Bill Morris

Project Manager

wpmorris@gardenstateprecast.com

(908) 770-6088

Nick Papapietro

Project Manager

npapapietro@gardenstateprecast.com

(908) 670-2765

Jillian Boucher

Engineering & Estimating Coordinator

jboucher@gardenstateprecast.com

Accounting

Pamela Schrader

Senior Staff Accountant

pschrader@gardenstateprecast.com

Areli Torres

Accounting Assistant 

Ann O'Malley

Accounts Payable

aomalley@gardenstateprecast.com